Reviews

Gay massage Reviews

To submit a testimonial, please use the form at the bottom of this page. Thanks for sharing your experience!  

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (75 votes)
5 stars
71
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Arnaud P

simplement parfait!

simplement parfait!

1 week ago
Jim

Two great massages!

Hi David,

Just wanted to say thanks again for the great massages! Rob and I enjoyed them very much.

Jim

1 week ago
Cédric

Je vous recommanderai à des personnes qui viendront à Barcelone

Bonsoir, je vous remercie pour ce moment d’évasion que vous m’avez procuré ce jour. Cela faisait bien longtemps que je n’avais pas ressenti un tel relâchement.
Je vous recommanderai à des personnes qui viendront à Barcelone s’ils veulent passer un moment en suspens.
Merci encore et si j’ai l’occasion de revenir sur Barcelone, je me ferai une joie de reprendre rendez vous avec vous.
Cordialement

2 weeks ago
Claude

moment inoubliable

Si vous avez l’occasion de venir à Barcelone et que vous chercher un massage, celui de notre hôte est parfait.
Merci David pour ce moment suspendu.
Cordialement

2 weeks ago
admin

Thanks for your nice words!😊❤️🙌
à la prochaine!

2 months ago
Johannes

Absolutely recommended

I just got a 60 minutes massage from this very professional friendly masseur. From ‘to make the appointment’ till the end of the massage’ everything was perfect ! a friendly person and also handsome ! But above all a perfect massage ! Thank you David!

2 months ago
Alan

I didn’t want the experience to end and I’ll definitely return

I have lived in Barcelona for three years and have searched for an amazing massage experience…and I finally found it with David. Upon entering his comfortable massage space and being greeted with his personal warmth and friendliness I knew I was in the right space. David is a very attractive man with a great knowledge of Physical and sensual massage techniques. He makes you feel very comfortable and listens to you in order to give his clients what they want. I didn’t want the experience to end and I’ll definitely return and would highly recommend his massage to others.

5 months ago
Calum

I’ve never had such a wonderful massage before

Hi David,

I wanted to thank you again for the massage on Friday—it was a really great experience and your techniques are amazing.

I’ve never had such a wonderful massage before and your definitely know how to use your hands and body!

I was quite nervous throughout as it’s all very new to me but by the second half of the session I started to loosen up, so thank you!

Have a lovely Tuesday.

All my best,

5 months ago
Laurent

Laurent

Quería agradecerte la ternura de tus gestos…Primero me sentí intimidado , pero después me sentí confiado y … i protegido !
una sensación muy agradable

Gracias a ti !

10 months ago
Phil

I look forward to visiting again in the near future

David, so nice to meet you and thank you for the wonderful massage. I look forward to visiting again in the near future. Be well, be safe.

1 year ago
Todd

He truly knows what he is doing

Look no further! David is a very pleasant and friendly young man. He truly knows what he is doing. If you are looking for a great massage the look no further. I highly recommend his service. I will book him again the next time I am in Barcelona!
Thank you again David for a truly great evening.

2 years ago
Brent

A great experience!

I had an ultra-high-quality massage. It was incredibly soothing and pleasurable. David is such a gentleman with an exceptional persona, which added greatly to the overall experience.

For whoever desires a memorable time in Barcelona, I highly and sincerely recommend it.

2 years ago
Cheng

You have given me an incredible experience

Hi David,

thank you again for your amazing service. You have given me an incredible experience. Professional, considerate and gentle. It was one of the best memories during my vocation in Barcelona. Wish you all the best and hope to see you again in the future.

2 years ago
Lars

You know how to find the right places in a comfortable way

Hi David.
Many thanks for a really lovely massage.
You know how to find the right places in a comfortable way.
The fact that you are a pleasant and sympathetic guy makes the experience even better.
Hugs!

2 years ago
Jean-Paul

I really appreciate your massages and I will see you again

Thank you David for this moment.
It’s the second time I have your services. 2 times and 2 great moments. Sensual and professional. I really appreciate your massages and I will see you again for this intense moment of pleasure with you.
You are great. Thank you David !
See you soon, I promise …

2 years ago
Louis

Un grand merci pour les bon moments passé ensemble

Un grand merci pour les bon moments passé ensemble lors des 2 massages début octobre et quand je reviendrai de belgique a barcelone je ne manquerai pas de reprendre contact avec toi. Gros bisous! Jacques

2 years ago
Martin

Bedankt voor de voor mij nieuwe maar zeer positieve ervaring

Hi David, bedankt voor de voor mij nieuwe maar zeer positieve ervaring.
Ik heb er enorm van genoten, ook van je respectvolle manier van de intieme behandeling.
Bij een volgende mogelijkheid kom ik graag terug.

Nogmaals bedankt,

2 years ago
Jesse

I definitely enjoyed your pleasurable touch

Thank You very much for a great massage. I definitely enjoyed the pleasurable sensations that your touch provided. While the prostate massage was new to me and maybe not the most enjoyable, the ending was 😊.
My apologies as I am pretty akward around people that I find attractive.

Thanks again. Wishing you a great night.

2 years ago
Chris

I hadn’t had a massage like that before.

Hi David, Thanks for the massage today. It was amazing. I hadn’t had a massage like that before. I am still thinking about it. You’re so good looking and so humble. All the best.

2 years ago
Marcus

His dedication is what makes a session with him unique.

Many things stand out from David and I could not say which one most: his kind manners, his professionalism, how he uses his whole body, his ability to give pleasure. Perhaps his dedication is what makes a session with him unique.

2 years ago
Charlton

Hot guy and a wonderful masseur

Hi David,

Back to the hotel. Thank you again, you are a great, smoking hot guy and a wonderful masseur, so much enjoyed it – and I loved that wicked smile.

I really liked the music from Satie you had on.

All the best to you,

2 years ago
Jamie

I will remember the massage for a long time

HI!

Thank you for a great massage Monday this week. I will remember the massage for a long time in the future. Hope I can visit you next time I’m in Barcelona.

And – I got the massage stone (hot stone) in the store you give me the address.

Best regards:

2 years ago
Adam

For me, it was life-changing

Thank you for everything. For me, it was life-changing. I appreciate your warmth and sensitivity & will be forever grateful! Take care & hope that peace, success & happiness are always with you!

2 years ago
Jacob and Hans

Your massage technique is out of this world

David we both really like and respect you.
Your massage technique is out of this world .
Thank you for giving us such a great time see you in June xxx

3 years ago
Peter

You are a very sweet and caring man!

Thanks so much for the AMAZING massages and your kindness shown to me these past few months.
As I said yesterday—I didn’t expect to see you this year, but as fate would have it —we got to see each other again.

You are a very sweet and caring man!! You make me feel amazing under the touch of your hands and feet.
I am hoping we will keep in touch even though the miles separate us –you will hold a very near and dear place in my heart!!!

Also please note you are most welcome in my home in Miami anytime our schedules allow and please note that if I am ever in Barcelona I will look you up and we will catch up!!

ALL MY LOVE!!

3 years ago
Brandon

Very relaxing and therapeutic massage!

Thank you David.
Very relaxing and therapeutic massage!
You’re a great guy. It was a pleasure to meet you.

3 years ago
Al

thanks!

Could I just say a personal thanks for allowing me a “breakthrough” with prostate massage. I can’t say it was yet pleasurable, but it was not painful, even though it was quite strong and intense. I could see maybe that I could learn to like it. That was due to your skill! Best wishes,

3 years ago
Jason

simply spectacular

This man is radiant, from his gorgeous smile to his warm healing energy and his intuitive touch, he is simply spectacular, I could not be more satisfied. Most highly recommended.

My most sincere thanks David, I will see you again.

3 years ago
Arnold

it was the highlight of my trip

Hi David ,

I am back in France now and keep reflecting on our time together it was the highlight of my trip . I am down here regularly so it would be fun to see you again in the autumn. I enjoyed your company and the massage was amazing.
I hope to book a longer session next time.

Thanks again.

3 years ago
Carl

Probably the best massage I’ve ever gotten

David is accommodating, thoughtful and warm, notwithstanding the fact that he possesses a magical touch. Probably the best massage I’ve ever gotten because he really seems to connect with you. Not to mention his personality, intelligence, and smoking hot looks. I could not recommend him more.

3 years ago
John

very friendly and expert masseur

A very satisfying and professional service, exceeding what was described. David is indeed a very friendly and expert masseur who made the time pass in a most rewarding way.

4 years ago
George

We will meet again

David,
Nice to meet you on Monday.
I appreciated your time and consideration.
We will meet again.
🙂

4 years ago
Tom

Looking forward to seeing you again!

I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and experiencing your massage today. Looking forward to seeing you again!

4 years ago
Aaron

It was an interactive experience

David was very welcoming and engaged with me at a respectful level. His eclectic nature was responsive to non-verbal cues. It was an interactive experience.

4 years ago
Tony

you made me feel very comfortable

Thanks again for yesterday. I had a great time and you made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous. I really enjoyed myself, and you were great. Thanks for everything.

4 years ago
Alex

Very gifted and talented massage therapist

David,
HE is AMAZING. He is a very gifted and talented massage therapist. He is very skilled and knows what he is doing. His technique is very uniques and is something to be experienced by all.
When in Barcelona—SEEK out David–you won’t be disappointed!

4 years ago
Liam

He totally got what I needed

David’s pictures truly represent him and the nature of his very excellent massage. He’s handsome with a great smile and has a true swimmer’s body. He’s gentle and welcoming as a person, and energetic and giving as a masseur. When he refers to an intimate massage, he means several things but perhaps the best is his ability to read people and their needs. At least mine: he totally got what I needed and wanted and deliver it in a way that I savor several days later. Don’t miss the chance to relax into his care. I totally recommend him for a great experience.

4 years ago
Patrick

just pure satisfaction

David is the massage therapist you should book during your stay in Barcelona.
He is a very cute man, gentle, very kind and professional.
No disappointment here, just pure satisfaction

4 years ago
Sean

an experience to remember

Really nice & sexy guy, professional massage therapist. Really an experience to remember, warmly recommended 🙂

4 years ago
Bobby

very good touch and a special treat

David, Is a very skilled and professional masseur with just enough sensual edge to his massage. He has a very good touch and a special treat that he uses which you will have to book him to experience it–but trust me you will want to experience David’s massage–If in BARCELONA–look up David he is GREAT!

4 years ago
Peter

highly professional masseur

very positive experience

highly professional masseur
goodlooking, friendly
delivers what he promises

hope to book again !!

4 years ago
Jan

je bent een topper en heel sympathiek

David bedankt voor de heerlijke massage afgelopen woensdag je bent een topper en heel sympathiek gr

4 years ago
Greg

I shall always remember your massages

Dear David,
I shall always remember my intimate few massages with you in Barcelona. Really special. Would love to do it all again some time.
So remember when you get the urge to travel to Australia some time look me up.
Kind reagards to you,

4 years ago
Victor

Amazing experience

An amazing experience with a beautiful man…..

4 years ago
Pep

Em transmets molt bones vibracions

Simplement gràcies pel bon moment que em vas fer passar en tots els sentits. Em deixes com nou. I a més em transmets molt bones vibracions i sempre em deixes ja amb el desig de voler tonar, no sé com ho fas, ni ho sé explicar, però ja m’agrada que em passi això… 🙂

4 years ago
John

I really enjoyed the experience

Thank you so much for the massage. I really enjoyed the experience. I look forward to the next time I see you!

Xx,

5 years ago
Thomas

I wanted to thank you for everything

Thanks David for the massage that I had at your place on Sunday. I returned back to Copenhagen and wanted to thank you for everything.

Take care,

5 years ago
Frank

You are magic!

You are magic. A wonderful experience. As if I needed any further reasons to visit Barcelona, you became one.

Thanks very much.

all best,

5 years ago
Adam

Amazing

It was amazing! Thanks again for sharing this with me.

5 years ago
Daniel

He disfrutado mucho

he disfrutado mucho de un masaje extraordinario, y de un a gran persona, amable, respetuoso… espero poder repetir pronto!

5 years ago
José

Altamente recomendable!

Siempre había buscado masajes hechos por un profesional que a la vez tubieran su punto de morbo. Normalmente encuentras una cosa o la otra, nunca las dos en una.
Pues David es la persona perfecta para ello.
El martes estuve con el y me dejó como nuevo, es un tio guapo con un trato cariñoso, elegante y muy entregado.
Altamente recomendable!

5 years ago
Jeff

Awesome

Thank you so much David. The most awesome time I have ever had. Cheers. Jeff xxx

5 years ago
Joris

It was top!

Bedankt je was top!
Tot snel wéér.
Groetjes

5 years ago
Raimon

Ha estat genial!

Bona nit, David. Et prenc una mica del teu temps, és que encara estic en un núvol, ha estat genial! I amb desig… eh! De tornar… Una abraçada.

5 years ago
Isaac

Terrific!

Thanks again David. Terrific as always.

5 years ago
Javier

muy buena experiencia

muy buena experiencia en todos los sentidos…

5 years ago
Joseph

You are a sweet guy

It was So nice!!!
You are a sweet guy indeed
I´ll see you again when I´m in Barcelona.
bisous!

5 years ago
Collin

sensual touch and great massage

David thanks for 2 magic sessions full of sensual touch and great massage – hope to see you again soon – with love

5 years ago
Paul and Jules

We adore you!

That was such a great session. We adore you! When you come to NYC, please, do look us up. Be well..

5 years ago
Antonio

Gracias de nuevo!

Gracias de nuevo por el masaje guapo!

6 years ago
Jean-Pierre

Excellent massage!

Thank you. Excellent massage!

6 years ago
Michael

I’ll carry the memory for a very long time

David,
My body is still humming with your wonderful and musical touch. Thank you for sharing so much, I’ll carry the memory for a very long time.

6 years ago
Ken

I hope to see you again

Dear David. It was so nice meeting you. Enjoyed, Thank you very much. I hope to see you again next time. Peace.

6 years ago
Albert

Moltes gràcies!

Hola David,
Tan sols dues línies per agrair-te l’excel.lent tracte que vas oferir-me el passat dilluns. Tot just arribar ja em vas fer sentir còmode i molt tranquil per gaudir de la teva manera de fer!

6 years ago
Francesco

Thanks!

Thanks for the great massage!

6 years ago
Isaac

Thanks for another great experience!

Thanks for another great experience!

6 years ago
Joost

I had a good night sleep afterwards.

Dear David,

I really enjoyed the massage yesterday and meeting up with you. Felt good, and I had a good night sleep afterwards.

Dank je wel voor je intimiteit en ik hoop van harte tot ziens!

Het beste en groet,

Joost

6 years ago
Peter

My last visit was memorable!

Hi David

I’ll see you again in December. My last visit was memorable!

Thanks, and have a great week

6 years ago
Alan

I really enjoyed our time

David, Just a short note to tell you that I really enjoyed our time. I hope to see you again next time I am in Barcelona. Best regards,

6 years ago
Dan

That was lovely

That was lovely. Much more lovely than expected. See you again 🙂

6 years ago
Martin

Thanks a lot!

Dear David,

thanks a lot for Meeting you and the wonderful time we spent together, it was as always a Special time! I am looking forward meeting you again.

6 years ago
Andy

Very special and I know we will see each other again!

Hi David ,

Thanks so much that was amazing I had a lovely connection with you from the minute you walked in so how the massage developed was really special as it is not something that I let happen normally , but it just felt right and indeed it felt so good as well ! Very special and I know we will see each other again!

Thanks again very special.

6 years ago
Victor

I look forward to seeing you again

Hey David,

It was such a fantastic pleasure meeting you this evening :-), and thank you so much for the wonderful massage!

I hope you are enjoying the evening and I will look forward to seeing you again some time.

Hugs,

7 years ago
Brian

Thank you!

Hi David.
Thank you for a wonderful massage 😉
Hope to have it again another time.

7 years ago
Gene

Wonderful!

Absolutely wonderful! My legs needed David!!!,

7 years ago
Robert

Very Sensual

A very sexy and sensual masseur!!!

7 years ago

Review Reviews.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *